Tears in heaven

Would you know my name, if I saw you in heaven? Would it be the same if I saw you in heaven? I must be strong and carry on. ‘Cause I know I don’t belong here in heaven. Would you hold my hand, if I saw you in heaven? Would you help me stand, if I saw you in heaven? I’ll find my way, through might and day, ‘cause I know I just can stay here in heaven. Hmm… Time can bring you dawn, time can bend your knees. Uhh… Time can brake your heart have ya begin’ please, begin’ please. Ohh… Beyond the door. There’s peace I’m sure. And I know there’ll be no more. Tears in heaven.  Would you know my name, if I saw you in heaven? Would it be the same if I saw you in heaven? I must be strong and carry on. ‘Cause I know I don’t belong here in heaven. Here in heaven.


I love this ;)


Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback